Klassenlehrer/innen:

Klasse 1a

Frau Herrmann

Mail: herrmann@gs-sundheim.de

Klasse 1b

Frau Coves

Mail: coves@gs-sundheim.de

P1150889_01

Klasse 2a

Frau Haas

Mail: haas@gs-sundheim.de

Meike2

Klasse 2b

Frau Durel

Mail: durel@gs-sundheim.de

736cd2db-62db-47f4-866d-67a496c19502_1

Klasse 3a

Frau Escoffier

Mail: escoffier@gs-sundheim.de

4 : 5 Hochformat

Klasse 3b

Herr Benke

Mail: benke@gs-sundheim.de

Klasse 4a

Herr Lejeune

Mail: lejeune@gs-sundheim.de

Klasse 4b

Frau Merz

Mail: merz@gs-sundheim.de

Fachlehrer/innen:

Frau Drouard

Mail: drouard@gs-sundheim.de

Karina Schilli

Frau Schilli (Sozialpädagogin)

Mail: karina@agilevent.de  

Frau Dilles (kath. Religion)

Mail: dilles@gs-sundheim.de

Kathrin Meckel4

Frau Meckel (Inklusionspädagogin)

Mail: meckel@gs-sundheim.de

Referendare:

Domitille2

Frau Hamar

Mail: hamar@gs-sundheim.de

Grundschule Kehl-Sundheim
Hauptstraße 121
77694 Kehl