Klassenlehrer/innen:

Klasse 1a

Frau Haas

Mail: haas@gs-sundheim.de

Klasse 1b

Frau Durel

Mail: durel@gs-sundheim.de

736cd2db-62db-47f4-866d-67a496c19502_1

Klasse 2a

Frau Escoffier

Mail: escoffier@gs-sundheim.de

Klasse 2b

Frau Weht

Mail: weht@gs-sundheim.de

Klasse 3a

Herr Lejeune

Mail: lejeune@gs-sundheim.de

Klasse 3b

Frau Merz

Mail: merz@gs-sundheim.de

Klasse 4a

Frau Herrmann

Mail: herrmann@gs-sundheim.de

Klasse 4b

Frau Coves und Frau Weinacker

Mail: coves@gs-sundheim.de

Fachlehrer/innen:

Frau Drouard

Mail: drouard@gs-sundheim.de

Herr Benke

Mail: Benke@gs-sundheim.de

Frau Kretz (ev. Religion)

Mail: kretz@gs-sundheim.de

Frau Meckel (Inklusionspädagogin)

Mail: meckel@gs-sundheim.de

Referendare:

Frau Ehlenberger

Mail: ehlenberger@gs-sundheim.de

Grundschule Kehl-Sundheim
Hauptstraße 121
77694 Kehl